The art we study is called Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu. It is made up of nine separate schools that our Soke, Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi inherited from his teacher, Toshitsugu Takamatsu. The names of the schools are:
Togakure Ryu Ninpo Happo Hiken
Gyokko Ryu Koshijutsu Happo Hiken
Koto Ryu Koppojutsu Happo Hiken
Shinden Fudo Ryu Dakken Taijutsu Happo Hiken
Kukishinden Ryu Taijutsu Happo Hiken
Takagi Yoshin Ryu Jutaijutsu Happo Hiken
Kumogakure Ryu Ninpo Happo Hiken
Gyokushin Ryu Ninpo Happo Hiken
Gikan Ryu Koppojutsu Happo Hiken
The nine schools have many common principles, which makes it possible to study all of them by first studying the common principles and foundations and then later the details of specific schools.
Our Soke, Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi, lives and teaches in Noda, Japan.


Back to class list


First class is free. Drop in fee is $15. Monthly rate is $80.